Testimonials & Reviews

AMERICAN NEUROSPINE INSTITUTE, PLLC

Ripul Panchal, DO

NEUROSURGEON LOCATED IN NORTH TEXAS, PLANO, TX AND FRISCO, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Ripul Panchal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ripul Panchal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Panchal did fusion surgery on my lower back September 2, 2019. I have never had such a wonderful surgeon as he is. I had no pain from my incision and very little pain from my surgery. He went in from the front and the back to perform my surgery. I have recovered nicely with no problems. Dr. Panchal is such a compassionate person but yet will tell you exactly what your options are. Thank you again Dr. Panchal for taking such wonderful care of me.
DORLA M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Wonderful Dr,his whole staff are great!
LUIS RAUL L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Friendly and to the point when discussing diagnosis
JANIS MOWERY S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good.
ROBIN S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Panchal was great. He has a calming disposition. He made me feel relaxed as we discussed my treatment options. He was clear and thorough. His staff was the same way. I feel like I will have the best outcome under his care.
THOMAS OVIE G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Panchal talked clearly and listened intently to us. Together we came up with a strategy to try, beginning conservatively first. We felt very comfortable with Dr. Panchal.
EDNA DARLEEN R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Was very happy with the whole staff they made me feel very conference in them and they took time and made sure that i was ok after all that i had went through so tha nk you simuch for everything
CASSANDRA A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Panchal is a great Dr in my opinion, he has a great bedside manor and he is very open and honest with you or I feel that he is with me. I have had 5 major back surgeries and he is the one that did #5 and I so wish that I would have known him earlier and that he would have been the one that would have been the one to do all of my back surgeries and maybe I wouldn’t be in the shape that I am in today. I love him and I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great Dr, I like him and a person and especially as my Dr. If you or anyone you know are having trouble with your back or any part of your body and you need a neurosurgeon, you need to see Dr Panchal immediately, he is the best.
BAXTER W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very informative. Doc took time to go over images and detail and explain somethings I never initially linked together
VICKI ANN G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Panchal was very attentive, answered my questions, and put me at ease regarding my upcoming surgery.
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 10/27/19
excellent Patient services
KATHERINE MARY B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Excellent advise and counsel
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Panchal listens to his patients. This is much appreciated.
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent Patient services!
SALLY L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Panchal is a very good doctor as well as his staff. Top notch.